Home > Amiel Alcantara > Amiel Alcantara’s ashes brought to taal, amiel’s favorite outdoor place (a photo gallery)

Amiel Alcantara’s ashes brought to taal, amiel’s favorite outdoor place (a photo gallery)

more exclusive photos here: http://amielsfootprints.wordpress.com/

 

resting-place-for-amiels-ashes_wawam

amiels-urn_wawam

pepe-boy-scout-patches_wawam1

amiels-ashes-on-the-garden_wawam1

amiels-urn-on-the-outdoors_wawam

amiels-urn-garden_wawam

thank you to the ateneo dad for these photos. these photos are exclusive to wawam.wordpress. all rights reserved to wawam.wordpress. copyright are declared on all the pictures.

for more exclusive photos, visit: http://amielsfootprints.wordpress.com/

  1. Amy
    March 9, 2009 at 9:49 am

    What a wonderful place! no wonder dear amiel loves it there….You’re home now Amiel. May you truly find peace.

  2. Toni Marie Rubite
    March 9, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    I was struck deeply with pain right after hearing the terrifying news. I myself can’t accept that this happened to Amiel. I once lived in Tagaytay for 2 years when I use to work for Sen. Enrile. I may have felt that same enjoyment Amiel use to have here at this peaceful place. One day, I will go back and I just hope I can visit you upclose at this favorite outdoor place of yours, where I also found true peace and happiness. Amiel, you and your family will always be in my prayers and I shall say you are really legendary.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

