Home > Kahindik-hindik > the curious suicide note of ted failon’s wife

the curious suicide note of ted failon’s wife

we have not read many suicide notes, in fact this is the first we have ever read. we’re not an expert on suicide notes. but this one strikes our curiosity very much. does it yours?

“Papa, I’m so sorry, gustong-gusto ko pang magsabi sa iyo ng totoo pero hindi ko po alam kung papaano ko uumpisahan. Sobrang takot na takot po ako. Umalis po muna ako kasi hindi ko po kaya at nahihiya po ako sa iyong humarap. Sana po mapatawad mo ako, Papa. Sorry sorry Papa, — Mama”

what is it that she was saying sorry for? how many of us address our spouses with “po”?

click here for tips on writing suicide notes: http://www.axe-s.com/tips/

click here to read famous suicide notes: http://www.corsinet.com/braincandy/dying3.html

suicide notes: 

Frances and Courtney, I’ll be at your altar. Please keep going Courtney, for Frances for her life will be so much happier without me. I LOVE YOU. I LOVE YOU.
Suicide note.
~~ Kurt Cobain, musician, d. April 8, 1994

I  must end it. There’s no hope left. I’ll be at peace. No one had anything to do with this. My decision totally.
Suicide note.
~~ Freddie Prinze, comedian, d. January 29, 1977

“Football Season Is Over.”
No More Games. No More Bombs. No More Walking. No More Fun. No More Swimming. 67. That is 17 years past 50. 17 more than I needed or wanted. Boring. I am always bitchy. No Fun for anybody. 67. You are getting Greedy. Act your old age. Relax This won’t hurt.
Hunter left the note for his wife, Anita. He shot himself four days later at his home in Aspen, Colo., after weeks of pain from a host of physical problems that included a broken leg and a hip replacement.
~~ Hunter S. Thompson, author, d. 20 February, 2005
The writer’s ashes were blown into the sky in Woody Creek, Colo., amid fireworks on Aug. 20.

I feel certain that I’m going mad again. I feel we can’t go thru another of those terrible times. And I shan’t recover this time. I begin to hear voices
Suicide note
~~ Virginia Woolf, author, d. March 28, 1941

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

