Home > Celebrations, marketing & advertising > when “50 shades of grey” joins an advertising agency

when “50 shades of grey” joins an advertising agency

(double click image to enlarge)

cut and pasted here:

“How hard is it for you to do as you’re told?” she bellowed, infuriated at my defiance. I could feel her gaze burning through my pitiful existence. My heartbeat racing, I held my breath, anticipating the punishment that was in store for me. “Let’s start over, shall we?” she said, as she stood up. “Try these briefs on for me. Remember, just these briefs.” I glanced at what she held in her hand. My eyes widened. I knew I was going to be disciplined, but three briefs all due tomorrow is just too much!

interesting take on “50 shades of grey” when it joins grey advertising one of the largest ad agencies in the world.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

