Home > Celebrations > delamar of rx93.1 gives birth to a baby boy, name is Cooper

delamar of rx93.1 gives birth to a baby boy, name is Cooper

date of birth : october 11, 2011
name: Cooper

in yesterday’s The Morning Rush radio show, delamar was interviewed on air by chico and gino just hours before she gave birth. at the time of the interview, delamar was actually at the hospital waiting for her to give birth. her water bag had broken and she was on ther last stages of her labor.

we thought delamar was very calm, smart and just over all amazing as she answered all the serious and crazy questions  asked by chico and gino.

congratulations to delamar and cooper.

this is from delama’s blog (http://delamar.wordpress.com/), with her words on her pregnancy and upcoming bundle of joy. we thought this was beautifully written with raw and beautiful thoughts about her pregnancy. it’s a must read for all.

(double click image to enlarge)

click below to read:

is a certain tyler ashby the father of delamar’s baby?

  1. October 26, 2011 at 11:08 am

    Hi delamar, it’s been ages since I last listen (way back my college days, when me and my best buddy in holy mamao would listen to you everyday, around SY 94-98), ganon na katagal, and I really felt how much I missed those days and my friend who is now in Spain…

    WOW! I would just like to send my congratulations to you being a MOM! Missed listening to you guys!

  1. October 12, 2011 at 11:04 am
  2. October 12, 2011 at 11:05 am

Leave a comment